Download my 2015 album of timeless classics “Wind Beneath My Wings”, in mp3 format to add to your music library.

01. Bright Eyes
02. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
03. Wind Beneath My Wings
04. All I Ask Of You
05. Vincent
06. Pie Jesu
07. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
08. And I Love You So
09. Lady In Red
10. The Rose
11. Power Of Love
12. Crying
13. I Dreamed A Dream
14. Amazing Grace
15. Softly As I Leave You


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.