Download my festive 2005 album “Welcome To Christmas”, in mp3 format to add to your music library…..

  1. Carol Medley
    1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
    2. Little Town of Bethlehem
    3. Once in Royal David’s City
    4. In the Bleak Midwinter
  2. White Christmas
  3. Walking in the Air
  4. A Winter’s Tale
  5. A Spaceman Came Travelling
  6. Little Donkey
  7. When a Child is Born
  8. Christmas Song
  9. Silver Bells
  10. Mary’s Boy Child
  11. Mull of Kintyre
  12. Silent Night


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.